Occupation and age???

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

digger

Hardcore RCTalk User
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Bashing
OK guys,
We have pictures of everyone, pictures of houses, cars and how we got our screen names. I didn't put up any pics. I'm old and ugly.... so is my house and ride.
Thought it might be interesting to know how old ya are and what ya do for a living.....

I'm 42, wife is 38 (I think). My son just turned 20 this weekend and damn I'm feeling old.
I run a tube mill for a living. If ya look at some of the furniture that is made out of metal pipe, might be mine.
Used to run heavy equip and mechanic. I would rather do that, but it was outside and I always ended up under something in the mud.

Well, I'm 34 but turn 35 on June 12. I am part of the "family business." Yup, it's legal. We do Surgical Instrument Refurbishing for the hospitals.

21 and unemployed :\
finding job in my area is like finding a needle in a hay stack

I'm 25, Ill be 26 in Dec (start saving..lol) and I own a buisness called "Andy's Graphix" where I do vinyl graphics and signs. I also (just until recently) owned a detailing shop and mild performance called "The Wash". I miss it alot, but have alot more free time (and thinner wallet ::(:) without it.

32, I'm a maintenance mechanic for a Wal~Mart distribution center. The good thing is I only work three nights a week :cheers:

32 goin on 33 was a truck driver by trade but due to unforeseen problems i have since have had 5 back surgeries

thus limiting me to only part-time jobs

16, Sophmore for a few more days. (schools almost out wwhhhooo) I will be working at a custom garage door company for the summer.

I have narrowed my career to Police Officer, EMT, or Fire Fighter