kyosho inferno mp 7.5 sports or ofna hyper7 pbs?

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tam13

RCTalk Qualifier
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
hello all. I'm new to buggies and have to buggies in mind. i found them around the same price so which wuld be better. i have heard many good things about both on different forums so plz help.

I would go with the pcr. Many of the members here have them, bash the poop out of them, and love them. Plus the pcr is the top of its pack the k buggy is the bottom of its pack.

Hyper 7 PBS has more to offer in a RTR package and if the price suits you go for it. If you choose to go kit the maybe a Kyosho Kanai 2 or 3 is in your future. Good luck and enjoy whatever you get

Never ANYTHING that says "SPORTS" in the name. I have one...I know.

Go with the PCR

Hey i would go for the ofna hyper7 pbs rtr. It is so durrable and the spare parts are everywere. I have heard some nasty things about the kyosho sport. I hear itts very flimsy and rather sluggish. Now if you want a kyosho i would buy the k3 or mp 777

i have one too hehe. its a alright buggy i guess. hey tam i have the sports I'm selling for about $150. it has about a gallon of fuel ran thru it. i will throw a trinity rc bag and starter box with out a battery. also 6 different colors of xtals. pm me if interested.

DONT get the SPORTS... they REALLY SUCK. If you want a MP 7.5, go with the kit. You can get them now for $350. If my x-terminator wasn't so sweet, i'd get 1.... definitally lol.