UPDATE: 100's of General Tips in a Printable Format???

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

midcoastsurf

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
100's of General Tips in a Printable Format???

Hello,
I am still new to the Nitro R/C world and first would like to say thanks to everyone here for their help and patience.

I was wondering if all the tips on this site are in a printable format so I could just print off 100's of tips from painting bodies, to home-made tools, to engine porting, to buying and selling, etc.

I would like to be able to print out JUST the tips (not all the discussion part) so that I can start a binder to keep near my workbench or take with me to read when I go racing or anywhere else. Putting the tips into different topics like "tuning", "suspension", "painting", "mods", etc. would help, especially to make a binder with all of these. Plus, when newbies like myself come here, they can have most of their questions answered by just opening up the file/ or clicking on a link, without having to search through hundreds of posts using the search feature. (I'm not dogging the search feature, I have used it quite a bit, but can find it difficult to find exactly what I'm looking for.)

Maybe this already exists, but I would GREATLY appreciate it if we could somehow get this going or someone could post the link to one that already exists.

Hope this post made sense.

Thanks!!! :arrr:
Brad

That would be sooo hard.... Plus, whoever would put this together would have to use the same search button as you. So it would be easier to just look for the tips you want. O, and welcome to the forum. :D

great Idea, I am sure someone has allready started this.